Hello WordPress!

I just moved here from Blogger and so far I’m impressed. Not only is the mobile app WAY more conducive to my style but I can read my followed blogs much easier!

If you followed me from Blogger, THANK YOU! I have been there 8 years as *Our Wish* but I just felt it was time for a change. It also seemed like a great time to re-brand. Most everything imported over really seamlessly but some of the links on old posts will be wrong. I’ll eventually try to work through it all and re-link.

If you are new here then WELCOME! Take a look around and stay awhile.

We are currently waiting for donor approval to start IVF with donor eggs and couldn’t be more excited to take this step in our journey! For a list of our TTC feel free to check out our timeline here.

Thanks for stopping by! I’m going to enjoy my Starbucks and new sunnies and this beautiful weather with no rain were having for a change.

3 thoughts on “Hello WordPress!

  1. Welcome to WordPress, and thank you for following my blog! I looked through your timeline, and all I can say is wow. You have quite a story to tell. I look forward to following along this next leg of your journey and cheering you on. Do you follow Expecting to be Expecting yet? She just had her donor egg baby.

    Like

    • Thank you! It has been a very long journey but it’s definitely given me some life experience and reasons to stay humble. No, I don’t believe I do, I will go look her up now 🙂 Thank you again for stopping by and showing me some love and following! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

