Microblog Monday – Instagram!

*Whew* I’m exhausted.

With a large family like ours we are always busy on holiday weekends. It started off rough with my Dad finding out his best friend from third grade passed away very unexpectedly. It got better though with time with family and lots of food. I choose to be thankful of all the amazing mother’s I have in my life and not think to much into it as far as my situation.

Sunday morning I sat by the window and watched the birds and squirrels, worked on my new planner, and drank some coffee. My wonderful husband joined me and gave me a very sweet card. We sat there until it was time to leave to go to lunch. It was such a wonderful day.

Also, I got an instagram for this blog!! YAY! I’m going to not only be using it for my IVF journey but also life in general. Please stop by and tell me you’re coming from the blog 🙂

I hope everyone had a great weekend and has a wonderful week! #MicroblogMondays

3 thoughts on “Microblog Monday – Instagram!

  1. That sounds like a great day, minus the loss. Since third grade…that’s a long time in a friendship. I am glad you got a sweet card from your husband and had time to watch the birds and squirrels and work in the gorgeous new planner! I hope this week was wonderful for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

