International Blog Delurking Week 2016

A nice reminder from Mel of “International Blog Delurking Week 2016”!

It’s been a little rough getting back in the swing of things to be honest. I abandoned this blog along with my hopes of TTC back in 2012 and most of the people I followed have either had children and haven’t blogged in years, or their blog is gone and I have no idea what happened to them or their journey to become mothers.

Maybe people don’t blog as much as they used to, maybe I just don’t know where to find those people, but even in the list of new blogs I’ve started following I don’t see a lot of content. It’s probably just noticeable because I am trying to keep myself busy and end up here more times than I’d like to admit trying to occupy my mind, but it does make me a bit sad to feel like I’m not connecting with anyone here anymore…

So, now that I’ve gotten that Eeyore moment out of the way, I promise if you stick around I’m usually much more upbeat 🙂

Please comment below just to say hi or tell me a little bit about yourself in the spirit of “delurking”.

One thought on “International Blog Delurking Week 2016

  1. Hi! I saw your blog of the microblog monday post! In three rounds of IVF I have made only 1 blast- which is currently inside, hopefully implanting. I have one healthy son but want to expand our family. If this cycle doesn't work, we're considering DE as wall. Good luck to you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

