Unemployment?!

To say this is a Life Changing Article could be an understatement. I’m not sure what I’m allowed to say and what I’m not at this point. I work for this company. And in this division. So I could be looking at something as small as a job relocation, or loss of a job entirely. I don’t really know what to think or where to go from here. My head is kind of spinning today. *Out of Control* to be honest. I thought I would retire from this place. Is it my ideal most awesomemest job ever – no – but was it stable and something I could stand doing for 40 hours a week. Sure.

I am trying to keep in mind that God has a reason for everything. In the past I have contemplated finding a job that would cover IVF and working there long enough to attempt to try and have a child. But never even ventured because of my job stability.

I talked about going back to school for something fun like hair and makeup and making that my career.

I have talked about a lot but never once considered actually going through with anything because what 25 year old can say she has been in the same job for 5 years and is content with it.

Once again I’m not sure what I can say and what I can’t at this point. So I’ll just say….I’m a mess…

Please keep me and my husband in your prayers while we hold on tight and hope this roller coaster doesn’t throw us off.

*sigh*

3 thoughts on “Unemployment?!

Leave a Reply

