My Nephew {Wordless Wednesday}

Today I got to go to my sister in law’s (most likely) last ultrasound. She is 36 weeks and they wanted to do one more to check measurements, lungs, etc. I don’t know much about this stage of pregnancy so I was just interested in going to see the cool pictures 🙂

It was absolutely amazing watching him wiggle around and turn away, stick out his bottom lip, and put his hand in front of his face when he had enough. He already has the chubby cheeks just like my brother. I can’t wait to meet him!

He is measuring about 37 weeks (6lbs 9oz) and she is 1cm dilated with no thinning. My guess is he is here in two weeks. I’m guessing March 15th. Just my total random guess.

So here he is…

♥

Leave a Reply

