For the Animals

It has been a very rough day. Not for the reasons that anyone would think. There is so much I want to say that I just can’t yet. I have been keeping a journal of some things going on in my life and plan to post it very soon. Because of legal reasons with the video below that’s the only thing I can post right now. But an update will be posted as soon as I can.

All I can say is please say a prayer tonight for the ones that don’t have a voice. Please watch this video and look deep inside yourselves tonight and do what you can to make a difference. Rescue, Donate, Volunteer, help save a life. Make sure you and your family are educated, your pets are spayed and neutered, and you are vigilant to what is going on in the world around you.

Someone like you could mean the difference between life and death for a dog just like this…thanks to an anonymous tip these dogs suffering ended on July 7th, 2011. Their futures are still very unclear, and although they have been saved from a life of fighting they have not been saved from the horrible damage that was done to them by humans.

Fight No More
One thought on “For the Animals

  1. That is so angering! I hope the legal system works in the doggies favor and those horrible people are punished. I can't imagine my life without animals, they are a life save especially with fertility issues.

    Like

Leave a Reply

