God Gave Me You ♥

If you pray. God will answer you. It won’t always be the answer you wanted, or expected, but He listens, and He answers. He will give you what you need.

Sunday I was almost brought to my knees by the song they were playing. I have been feeling so lost. And this song reminded me that God is there to rescue me from the darkness.

God has spoken and His will for us will be revealed. I have Faith in that…

“This world has nothing for me, I will follow you.”

Thank You all for your prayers. I have been to the darkness and back to the light. And remember, it is ok to lose your way, it is the things you learn and bring back to the light that matter most. 
Leave a Reply

