iheartfaces Photo Challenge 9/19

The iheartfaces photo challenge this week. I haven’t done this in a long time but this week’s category was “A Touch of Sun.” And I instantly knew the picture I wanted to use. Let me first start off by saying this picture IS NOT mine. I guess I’m not entering the contest so much as sharing an amazing photograph.

This is Hope. She is a Rescue for Casa Del Toro which is a pitbull rescue I volunteer for. She is currently being fostered and looking for her forever home. She is such a sweetheart and I couldn’t help but share this picture.

Photo Courtest of Ryan Jehs ©

2 thoughts on “iheartfaces Photo Challenge 9/19

Leave a Reply

