Busy Bee

I hope everyone had an amazing Memorial Day weekend. We went camping and had a great time. It got a little hot but not too bad. And yesterday we came home and did yard work and house work, I re-did my fish tank and moved it to my future master closet/office, and then hubby and I went out to dinner and got ice cream at a local candy shop/homemade ice cream place. It was an awesome way to end the long weekend!

I started taking before pictures of my new room last night. I can’t wait to get it done and show it off. I have such big plans. Hubby just rolls his eyes. He will never understand the need for an entire room dedicated to my shoes and clothes. But this room will also be used as my office and also as a meditation/relaxation room. So I’m very excited. It’s going to be done in black and white and purple accents. SO many plans I tell ya! My new hobby is planning this room and I am currently on the hunt for an amazing lounge chair for this room.

New and exciting things are on the horizon. I am keeping certain things on the down low right now because I feel like it is just what I’m supposed to do right now. No I am not pregnant, so don’t jump to conclusions. There are just lots of things in the works right now and I can’t wait to reveal how everything is going.

Also if you are TTC or know someone who is. A very dear friend of mine started selling TTC supplies and definitely comes with my own personal reference. Go “like” her facebook page Baby Dreamers! She sells ovulation/pregnancy tests and much more.

I am pretty content with life in general right now. I feel like we are in a good place emotionally, financially, and physically. Nate and I are both living a healthier lifestyle, we are paying off debt and putting money back in our savings thanks to his work finally picking up, and we have some good plans in motion to better our future and hopefully bring us one step closer to getting our miracle. I am keeping all of you out there in my prayers and I hope that you’ll do the same.

2 thoughts on “Busy Bee

Leave a Reply

