May Please?!

One month from today I will be here…

My best friend is getting married in Cancun, Mexico in a month and we are staying at this resort all expenses paid by her future in-laws. I can’t wait. She deserves this wedding and her future husband! She has not always had an easy life and it’s so amazing to see her live the life I had always wanted for her. She has been my best friend since 4th grade and it’s so amazing to be sharing this next step of her life with her.
This was her and I at my wedding almost exactly three years ago (June 7th, 2008) I can’t wait to take another picture like this (only on the beach of course!!!)
2 thoughts on “May Please?!

Leave a Reply

