Content & More

It is a beautiful thing when life makes sense. When things all seem to be falling into place, but not because you get everything you want, but you realize your getting everything you need. I have found a sense of peace and balance in my life that I don’t think I’ve ever had before.

I’m looking forward to what the future holds for me. Truly finding out my purpose on this earth besides JUST trying to be a mom. I never wanted anything but motherhood before and although that is a dream still, that does not define me. I am still an amazing person if that never happens. (Although I know it will) It may happen through unconventional ways like adoption, donor eggs, etc. But I’m accepting of all that, and for now I’m figuring out what my life looks like without all that.

Dear God thank You for helping me find this place. I prayed for years for this feeling. It’s amazing to finally be here…

4 thoughts on “Content & More

  1. It's true that sometimes infertility can take over our lives. So as opposed to being Jane Doe living with infertility, we just become Infertility Doe. (if that makes any sense) So bravo to you for taking the control away from Infertility and putting it in God's hands.

    PS-I formerly wrote from a blog called “Grafting a Branch” but just moved to a new url, thus the new name.

    Like

Leave a Reply

