Love Letters of Great Men

So I was missing my husband tonight (remember my Week from H-E-L-L where I found out he would be gone out of town all week for work and only coming home on the weekends for quite a while) Well I decided to write him an email and just tell him how much I love him. I was looking for a cute/loving quote to put at the bottom so I googled “Love Letters from Great Men” which any Sex and The City fan would know Carrie reads in the first movie. Well turns out the book didn’t used to be real but after the movie they made one because so many people were wanting one. And I guess the letters she was reading was real but the actual book wasn’t. Until after the movie. Now they have 3 volumes out and they are now on my amazon wish list. Well I found this in one of them…I thought it was perfect…

perfect…
Leave a Reply

