Raging B!tch

So I forgot how bitchy Provera makes me. I haven’t taken it in over 2 years.

I was at the grocery store and even the way the guy packed the cart and the way he over packed the bags made me want to blow up the grocery store….*sigh* I’ll be done with it Friday then hopefully I can get back to some sort of normalcy with my mood swings…

Please pray for my husband. He needs lots of patience to deal with me this week.

(PS: This post was edited because I didn’t realize that instead of Provera I put AF – haha) Apparently Provera takes away my smarts 😉

2 thoughts on “Raging B!tch

Leave a Reply

