Our Thanks!

Thank you to all who have read my story and sent messages and posted comments on my blog. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and I know that God is working through me. I hope that somehow what I have gone through can not only help others but continue to make me a better person. I am also amazed at the outreach from people and the courage to tell me their stories as well. It’s such an amazing thing when people can connect and become closer through the struggle. Just one more reason to keep doing what I am doing…

If you don’t know us already check out Our Story. We appreciate all your love and support. The support from others has made is possible to continue to be optimistic about our journey. (also I was told someone was having problems commenting on my post. I do have my blog setup so anyone can comment so if you are having problems please don’t hesitate to send me an email 🙂

Also a special thank to Michele for sharing this song with me. 
It’s beautiful and touches my heart.


“Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, 
the evidence of things not seen.” –Hebrews 11:1 ♥

2 thoughts on “Our Thanks!

Leave a Reply

