Hopeless

CD1 for me! Whatever. So I called my nurse and asked for another prescription for Femara. Just get back up and try again I guess…I really thought this was my month…

I’m tired, seriously, I don’t even have the energy to cry right now…between AF showing up early to smack me right in the face and tomorrow being my due date I am completely over it emotionally. I can like feel myself shutting down…and I don’t have the energy to stop it…

I don’t wanna lose hope and I want to see the positive side, and I’m sure in a few days I will, but for now, I just want to shut off my brain and stop thinking about it…

Leave a Reply

