Defective

Well CD39 and no AF or signs of her yet. I have been feeling really sick since about Friday. I cheated and tested early Tuesday and go figure I got a defective test and the control line barely even showed up, let alone a BFP…guess that’s what I get for testing early.
So if no AF by 11/13 (Friday) I’ll test then. And not before. I have been trying to notice any symptoms I think I might have but I’ll tell you I feel like I could just hurl in a trash can pretty frequently the last few days. But it’s also flu season, so it could be that too. So I guess we’ll see on Friday. Or before if AF shows up…

On a not so bright note, next Saturday 11/21 will be the one year anniversary of losing my baby. I’m trying to come up with something to remember the day by. Maybe releasing a baloon or something like that with a little note on it for my angel. I’m not sure…

Signed
Anxious

Leave a Reply

