Surprised

Well Sturday out of the blue I started spotting. The spotting slowly turned into AF! WOOHOO! I never thought I would be so happy to see that. So I did ovulate, just a little later than expected. So the Femara is still working for me =)

So I called the nurse and she said I could start taking my Femara yesterday and it was up to me if I wanted to do the ultrasound or trigger shot. I really just wanted to stick with doing it naturually. She said that was perfectly fine and just suggested that if this cycle or the next cycle doesn’t work we come back and talk to Dr. Henry.

So I am in the waiting game again. At least this time I’ll know to wait a litle longer. This definitely gave me hope again. I know God is trying to teach me patience. I am definitely learning that he is in control and I just have to have faith that he will take care of me.

Nate and I have hit this new stride in our marriage. It’s so amazing. I never though things would feel this fresh again. Just like new. I think that we are finally getting past the last year and just putting it behind us and enjoying our marriage. We laugh more than we have in a long time. I love that man so much more every day. I am so very lucky to have him in my life!

Signed
Hopeful…Once again

Leave a Reply

