Speachless!

Well yesterday the spotting stopped. Very confused by this I called Jamie. She ordered blood work today. To prepare myself for yet another blood test I took a FRER. Instantly it showed up positive. I was floored. I started crying. I woke Nate up and told him. He was really calm about it but he called me later because since he was half asleep he thought it was a dream. We couldn’t be happier. I thought I would stress out when it happened again but I’m really not. I am cautious but not really worried. It just feels right. WE are waiting to tell people until at least the first u/s. It will be hard but worth it I’m sure.

Signed
Cautiously Ecstatic
*Update: Blood work came back great!
hcg 245 – progestrone 36
I go back in Saturday for more*

*Update: 4/11 More Blood work
hcg 501*
Leave a Reply

