WTH!

*TMI Alert*

This is definitely a “TTC” blog. It’s been a while since I’ve written anything about the actually TTC part because I’ve been trying not to think about it too much. Well Sunday I had brown spotting, now for those of you that remember, I had the same thing two days before I got my BFP! So I definitely got excited, hoping that was a good sign. Well today I’m very crampy and when I woke up I had light pink spotting, it went away after going to the bathroom just once. So IDK what the hell is going on with my body. I’m going to hold off and just see what happens. Since I didn’t want to test until this weekend I’ll just wait it out and see what happens. I’ll probably start soon though, my cramps are getting worse as the day goes on… *boo* =(

*Update – 4/7 12:31pm CD1 for me :(*

*Update – 4/8 2:00pm Red spotting was totally gone this morning – light brown – then nothing*
The nurse wants me to come in and have a blood test because the medicine I take can cause major issues if you are pregnant they want to cover their bases and make sure everything is ok. I am not feeling good at all. Something just doesn’t sit right with me about this cycle – but it may just be because I didn’t do the trigger shot – who knows – guess we’ll see tomorrow

Signed
Confused

Leave a Reply

