WOOHOO!

We had the second blood test yesterday. My hcg level went from a 36 to a 117! Everything is looking great. They also scheduled my first ultrasound for November 13th! I can’t wait!! I have been feeling pretty nauseous and tired the past few days but today has been just a little better. I have given up any form of caffeine, I’ve been eating much healthier and trying to sleep a little extra.

We told Nate’s granma Fern yesterday. She was super excited and cried a little. I am teeling my siblings tonight. I can’t wait to tell them! Then tomorrow we will tell my grandparents. And pretty much everyone else that doesn’t know.

I couldn’t be happier – it still doesn’t seem real. I rub my belly already. Just the thought something is in there makes me want to touch my belly!

Signed
Dazed

Leave a Reply

