Not Quite There

Well I had my clomid ultrasound this orning. I had 3 or 4 follicles but none of them were big enough. SO they want me to come back in Saturday for a recheck. I did ask for a copy of the pictures of my follicles. Mainly because I want to show family or friends who are curious as to what I’m going through.

that thing at the top right is my follicles – kinda looks like a beach ball

I’ll have to admit that staring at those pictures get s alittle hard when you realize that it’s not of a baby. But I have faith – faith that this will all work out in the end. So I will go back in on Saturday and hope that my follicles have grown.

Nate and I talked last night and if this round doesn’t work we’ll take a break. Not sure for how long. Just until we feel we are ready to go at it again. We’ll just take it one day at a time…

Signed
Growing

Leave a Reply

