And Another…

Well originally the dr said I could test on Sunday. (Yesterday) but I was too scared. So I called to talk to the nurse today. When she called back I explained to her what was going on. The minor spotting, the cramps, etc. She scheduled me for a blood test tomorrow @ 8:30 AM So that gave me the courage to take a test on my lunch. I went to Wal-Mart and bought a pack of EPT’s. Brought them back to work, and BFN.

At first I was ok but when I called to tell Nate I lost control. I’m going to try and keep my head up and wait for the blood test tomorrow. When really all I wanna do is crawl in a hole…

Signed
Losing Hope

Leave a Reply

