BFN!

So after a very vivid dream last night of taking a pregnancy test and getting a positive I decided this morning I would test. I am probably 10DPO (Days Post Ovulation) but could be up to 13 DPO because of the shot. It could be too early to test. Well the test was a BFN! (Big Fat Negative) I was and am super bummed. I’m trying to stay optimstic. I feel like I say that a lot these days. “Just trying to be optimistic”

bleh

just be

don’t try

Anyways…I will be busy the next few days with my birthday and things like that so hopefully that will keep me distracted till I test again Sunday.

My Big Fat Negatory

Signed
Trying…

Leave a Reply

