So Excited

So I took my last Provera yesterday at 12:30 (same time every day for the last 10 days) I have heard that it usually takes 3-5 days for the blleding to start but mine started Today! So far I’m having mild cramping but nothing I can’t handle so I will be calling the Dr first thing tomorrow to see when I start my clomid and when I will go in for my hsg dye test. I am also anxious and hoping we’ll have Nate’s analysis test results back sometime this week. Let’s just hope everything comes back ok on all of our upcoming tests and results…

Signed
Excited

Leave a Reply

