Catch Me

Right now and all the sudden I am not feeling well. My whole body kind of aches and I feel like I could just pass out. Tomorrow is my last day of Provera. So hopefully soon after I will start. Then of course I have to start the clomid. Hopefully those side affects aren’t too bad. I lay my head down on the desk while I write this because I feel like I can’t keep my head up. Blah! nate had his semen analysis today. He was not thrilled about it but I thinkit’s cool he’s doing it for us. I am anxious to see when I will start after I stop taking the provera so I can get this show on the road.

Signed
Exhausted

Leave a Reply

