Rollercoaster Ride

It seems like every day is different. One day I’m positive about everything going on (today is one of those so far) and then sometimes I tell myself all the reasons it’s not going to work. I am on day 6 of the provera and I’m anxious to see if I start. maybe I’ll feel better after I’ve seen the doctor again and after we get some of these tests done. I hope so..,

I pray a lot these days…

Not for a baby, but peace in my soul about all this. It’s still hard to wrap my mind around the fact that I’m 21 and on fertility medications. But if that is God’s plan then I accept it. I know I am in good hands and I just hope everything goes as wel as it can.

Signed
Hopefully Still

Leave a Reply

