Yay Provera

Well sure enough I come in to work today and my message light is on. The nurse called and said I could go ahead and start taking the Provera. She told me to call her back and I did, and she said she really didn’t know much more than yesterday about my other levels and that the dr would just talk to me about it the next time I was in there. She said they weren’t high they were just higher than my last set in May (taken my Dr. Rousseau) but she said the good news was I could go ahead and start taking the Provera. So at 12:30 today I took my first pill.

We also scheduled Nate’s semen analysis for Friday July 25th @ 11:00. he seems really nervous about it but I’m sure verything will be ok. As of right now I am not feeling any different or weird, but I will be closely monitoring any changes I have since I started the meds.

Signed
Hopeful

Leave a Reply

